Hall of Magic

Hall of Magic @ The William Vale Hotel

This pop up installation by SyFy’s “The Magicians” was pretty awesome. My best friend, Melissa, surprised me by taking me here on our day off (shout out to you gurrll!!) . This installation is based on Lev Grossman’s best selling books ‘The Magicians’. There is a really cool feature where they give you “spectacles” that you could pair with your Snap Chat and everything records from the glasses. I loved recording from the glasses it was so much fun lol. Now let’s get into the fun stuff.

Boyyy, do you feel a sense of magic as you walk in! While walking through the rooms there are guides that explain what each interactive room is about and how to get the most magic out of them. Each room is very different from the other. My favorite rooms were probably the constellation room and the flying books room!

I had so many people reach out to me as soon as I posted pics and videos on Instagram and Snapchat. Anywhooo, here are some pictures from my experience. Only open until January 29th so please go check it out!

Say Something!

